Senior Leadership

Our Senior Leadership Team provides guidance and focus as we seek to help our citizens' quality of life.

City Manager
W. Patrick Pate
Deputy City Manager
Bryan Foster
Airport Director
Juan Rivera
Finance Director
Diane Bergeron
City Clerk
Lee Ann Henderson
Fire and Rescue Chief
Robert Lee Clemons Jr.
City Attorney
S. Craig Brown
General Registrar
Susan Reed
Commissioner of the Revenue
Douglas Waldron
Human Resources Director
Darla Hicks
Community Development Director
Elizabeth Via-Gossman
Police Chief
Douglas W. Keen
Communications Manager
Patty Prince
Public Works Director
Scott Horan
Economic Development Director
Patrick J. Small
Patricia Richie-Folks
Social Services Director
Michele Gehr
Utilities Director
Tony Dawood
Engineering Director
Lance Kilby